Firm Analyst Email
ATB Capital Markets Kenric Tyghe ktyghe@atb.com
Beacon Securities Russell Stanley rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
BTIG Jon DeCourcey jdecourcey@btig.com
Canaccord Genuity Matt Bottomley mbottomley@cgf.com
Echelon Wealth Partners Andrew Semple asemple@echelonpartners.com
Jefferies Owen Bennett obennett@jefferies.com
Needham & Company Matt McGinley mmcginley@needhamco.com
PI Financial Jason Zandberg jzandberg@pifinancialcorp.com
ROTH Capital Partners Scott Fortune sfortune@roth.com
Seaport Research Partners Sonny Randhawa srandhawa@seaportrp.com

Ayr Wellness Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Ayr Wellness Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Ayr Wellness Inc. or its management. Ayr Wellness Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.